The Aarhus Concurrency Workshop 30-31 May 2017

Registration for the event is now closed. 

The Aarhus Concurrency Workshop on Concurrency Theory and related topics is the latest in a series previously held at University of Kent, Imperial College London, York, University of Oxford, Trinity College Dublin, Cambridge University, Newcastle, and Queen Mary.

Steering committee
The Concurrency Workshop series steering committee is composed of Mark Batty, Mike Dodds, Philippa Gardner, Cliff Jones and Matthew Parkinson.

Delicious Twitter Digg this StumbleUpon Facebook